At Balikian Facial Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in providing excellent patient care and customer satisfaction. We provide a friendly and professional staff that respects your privacy. All staff members are committed to providing a warm environment, in which patients feel comfortable asking any question, and never feel rushed.

Our staff has many years of experience specifically in plastic surgery and can answer most questions you have. Dr. Balikian ensures continued education for his staff members so they are always aware of the newest treatments and options in plastic surgery. The entire staff brings this “education mentality” in helping patients fully understand treatments that are surgical and non-surgical. We look forward to meeting you and helping you in any way we can.


Erin Nickerson
Erin Nickerson

Dr. Balikian Surgery Scheduler

enickerson@drbalikian.com

 


Ashley Anselm
Ashley Anselm

Dr. Frew Surgery Scheduler

aanselm@drbalikian.com

 


Jo Ann Coker
Jo Ann Coker, NP-C

Aesthetic Injector

Book Appointment

 


Debra Gromacki
Debra Gromacki, PA-C

Aesthetic Injector

Book Appointment

 


Lupe Slater
Lupe Slater, MSN-FNP

Aesthetic Injector

Book Appointment

 


Misty Adams
Misty Adams, MA

CoolSculpting Technician

madams@drbalikian.com

 


Shawna Fox
Shawna Fox, LVN

Surgical Nurse

sfox@drbalikian.com

 


Pattie Giguere
Pattie Giguere, LVN

Surgical Nurse

pgiguere@drbalikian.com

 


Dawn Carter
Dawn Carter, RN

Director of Surgery

dcarter@drbalikian.com

 


Ilsa Ramos, MA
Ilsa Ramos, MA

Medical Assistant

iramos@drbalikian.com

 

 


Ruby Kuhar, Operations Manager
Ruby Kuhar

Operations Manager

RKuhar@DrBalikian.com

 


Shirley
Shirley Deane

Patient Concierge

skunkel@drbalikian.com

 


Danielle Sayler
Danielle Sayler

Patient Concierge

dsayler@drbalikian.com