Call or Text for a Consultation (951) 719-2950

Testimonials


Testimonials

Balikian Facial Plastic SurgeryClick Here to Rate and Review Dr. Balikian on:

Balikian Facial Plastic Surgery

Visit our Before & After Facial Cosmetic Surgery Photo Page!

Balikian Facial Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 14 reviews
25220 Handcock Avenue Suite 115 Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 719-2950

“Thank you from the bottom of my heart”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2017

Dr. Balikian, I just want to write you a personal thank you for the amazing job you did on my nose, and confidence! It took me five years of researching, and consults with other doctors, until I finally found you! After meeting with you one time, and seeing your amazing before and after photos, I knew you were the man for the job. This has been an amazing experience and I have you, and your beautiful staff to thank. I love walking into your office to all of those beautiful smiles. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

by

“My family and I are very pleased with your work and service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2017

I’d like to thank you for everything regarding my surgery. My family and I are very pleased with your work and service. Once again, I really appreciate your time, patience and talent as well as your staffs. Misty, Noel and Erin were wonderful

by

“Dr. Balikian will listen and give you an honest answer”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 3, 2017

If you want to find a doctor who will take the time to listen to you, no matter how many questions you have, Dr. Balikian will listen and give you an honest answer. Now my whole family only trusts him to do procedures on their face.

by

“I love my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2017

This is not only a thank you. This is also a WOW! I love my results. I’m sure you would be the last one to say the things you do make a difference in people’s lives, but it’s the first thing I’d say about you. It’s certainly been a positive change for me. Thank you so much to you and all your staff.

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Balikian to my friends”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2017

Dr. Balikian’s medical approach to his patients is excellent. He makes the patient very comfortable. He explains the procedure in a simple and understandable way. I highly recommend Dr. Balikian to my friends and will not have a second thought of returning to him for any facial surgery in the future.

by

“Dr. Balikian was wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2017

Dr. Balikian was wonderful! He answered all my questions thoroughly. The surgery and recovery were uncomplicated. The results were much more positive than I initially expected. I feel refreshed and young again!

by

“I love my new nose!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 10, 2017

I love my new nose! It looks great and I can breathe again. It’s exactly what I wanted.

by

“I am so happy with my nose”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 5, 2017

Dr. Balikian, I really appreciate everything you did for me. You will make a lot of patients happy with your great work. I am so happy with my nose. I never thought it could ever be so straight!

by

“Your vision for me far exceeded all my expectations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 2, 2017

Your ability to listen captured my attention, and when you spoke, I soon realized that a very confident, capable surgeon stood before me. I can only contribute my very rapid healing to your perfected surgical skills. Thank you for giving me back that ‘feeling pretty’ attitude. Your vision for me far exceeded all my expectations.

by

“Thank you for your service at my recent visit”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 25, 2017

Thank you for your service at my recent visit. You and your staff, Misty and Sheri, were very friendly and informative. Your office experience was refreshing. This is not my area of medicine but I feel good about my experience.

by

“He is such a phenomenal doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2017

Before I met Dr. Balikian, I was very self-conscious about myself. My skin was damaged from the sun and tanning beds. I decided to talk to Dr. Balikian. He is such a phenomenal doctor. He knew what my problems were right away and was very upfront and honest about what treatment was right for me. I was so proud and grateful after the healing was done. Now everybody tells me how great I look

by

“You are indeed a gifted doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2017

Dr. Balikian, I want to express my gratitude for you skillful ability, your thoughtfulness and your way of giving me peace of mind. You are indeed a gifted doctor

by

“You were always very kind and thoughtful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 10, 2017

Thank you for providing such wonderful care throughout this entire process. You were always very kind and thoughtful, and this was very much appreciated.

by

“We are very grateful for your generosity”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 5, 2017

I wanted to thank you for your generous gift of service to one of the refugee children we currently work with. We are very grateful for your generosity. It is kind gestures like yours that help us make the refugees feel respected and welcomed in our community.

by